To help you plan for your delivery, we will send you a 2 hour delivery slot to let you know when to expect it to arrive. Unfortunately, if you're not available to accept your delivery then you will incur a fee of £99 to cover the cost of re-delivery.
Once this has been paid, our team can access our live booking system to rebook your delivery.
If you would prefer to cancel the order we can arrange this for you too. Please note as delivery was attempted we won't be able to refund your delivery charge.